Diploma in Holistic Reflexology – Starting April 2017

Diploma in Holistic Reflexology – Starting April 2017

Reflexology is an ancient form of healing with significant relevance in our current age. As the optimum therapy to rebalance the human energy system and ignite the body’s own self-healing mechanisms, Reflexology is now seen as a mainstream complementary therapy with many positive benefits for both the healthy and those living with dis-ease in their lives.

This course is validated by the International Professional Therapists International (I.P.T.I).

COURSE PROGRAMME 2017/18

Starting April 2017 for 12 Month

Module 1:  Saturday 8th April 2017
Introduction to Reflexology ~ Meet the Feet! Alignment and cleansing of therapy space

Module 2:  Saturday 13th May 2017
Feet Talking ~ a metaphysical understanding of foot disorders

Module 3: Saturday 10th June 2017
Practical Day ~ Route around the Foot

Module 4: Saturday 24th June 2017
Practical Day ~ Student Review

Module 5: Saturday 8th July 2017
Holistic Foot Maps ~ Body Systems

Module 6: Saturday 12th August 2017
Holistic Foot Maps ~ Body Systems

Module 7: Saturday 9th September 2017
Patterns of Illness/Dis-ease ~ The healing process and respect for this process

Module 8: Saturday 14th October 2017
Illness as a Teacher ~ Factors in dis-ease. Seated Alignment technique

Module 9: Saturday 28th October 2017
The Working Reflexologist ~ Ethics of Practice. Alignment through the Feet ~ Chakra Balancing

Module 10: Saturday 11th November 2017
Belief Systems/power of thought/word. Beginning to take a case ~ case study work

Module 11: Saturday 9th December 2017
Reflexology Case Studies ~ The Metaphysical Understanding of Dis-ease

Module 12: Saturday 13th January 2018
Reflexology Case Studies ~ The Metaphysical Understanding of Dis-ease

Module 13: Saturday 10th February 2018
Reflexology Case Studies ~ The Metaphysical Understanding of Dis-ease

Module 14: Saturday 10th March 2018
Assessment for Diploma Qualification

For more information please email: manchester@lightofhope.co.uk or call 0161 973 9130